WeWash Box: Digital billing for your communal laundry room

With the WeWash Box we digitize your existing washing machines and dryers. Replace the coin-operated machines with our maintenance-free hardware, which can do so much more!

Ask for details

Managing a communal laundry can be a challenge and very time-consuming. WeWash – part of the BOSCH Group – has the solution!

Partner Board Laptop
Icon Approve Invoice

Cashless and fully tax-compliant accounting

You can forget about having to empty coin dispensers, manual billing, and taking cash to the bank. Using our WeWash ‘Partner dashboard’ you have all the information you need easily accessible in one place including revenue earned, and an analysis showing how much each machine has been used. And each month we will send you a fully tax compliant statement confirming your revenue share.

WeWash Box
Icon Euro

Cheaper to run than coin-operated machines and also suitable for smaller numbers of machines

You need one WeWash Box per machine. The initial setup costs (depending on the option chosen) are cheaper than any of the coin-operated machines commonly used in the industry. We cover all our costs with a flat 20% revenue share of the price set by you for washing and drying. There are no additional service charges for you to pay.

Washing Machines
Icon Power Plug

Any machine can be retrofitted

The WeWash solution is compatabile with all the commonly used washing machines and dryers, regardless of the make, model and age of the machine. It works with Miele Professional, AEG or Electrolux. WeWash provide the right WeWash Box for each type of machine. They can be fitted to the machines by amateurs, electricians or maintenance technicians in just a few minutes. Our WeWash Boxes are VDE* approved and manufactured in Germany.

*VDE = certified by the German Association of Electrical Technicians

WeWash Smartphone
Icon Credit Card

Easy payment

We take over the billing directly with the user. Payment is entirely cashless. Pay direct by debit or credit card – so your users retain full control of costs.

Washing Machine with Smartphone, Tablet and Laptop
Icon Heart

Digital services and free support for your users

Using our app, website or by phone, your users can easily check if there is a machine available, book it and receive a message as soon as their washing is ready to collect. And we provide free customer support for you and your customers 7 days per week, 365 days per year.

Icon Globe

No internet connection required

We supply our own data connection using our integrated GSM module. There is no need for a Wi-Fi or LAN connection in the laundry room. If the reception in your laundry is still not sufficient, a supplementary weatherproof antenna can be fitted.

Please note that this product is not available in all countries. Our sales team will be happy to provide you with further information.
Please contact us using the button below.

Ask for details

„When we heard about WeWash and their connected solution in summer 2016 it was the logical step into the future for us. Hotels are a mirror of our society – therefore digitalization is an important aspect." Christian Wiedemann, Residence Manager, Citadines Arnulfpark Munich WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin Read case study >> "After the implementation of WeWash Care we are extraordinary satisfied with the situation in our laundry room. Our tenants got used to the new situation very fast and we do not have any complaints. WeWash lightens our administrative workload – a big thank you for that. It was a good decision!" Elisabeth Harlandt, Managing Director Bartels & Harlandt GmbH, Münster WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin "At first we were concerned regarding the compatibility of the devices and the connection. However, we noticed how easy and smooth the integration is. We are convinced of the product and happy to add WeWash to our portfolio and we recommend it to our customers as an alternative to the classical coin operated washing machines and dryers. The settlement system is easy and economical therefore we consider to operate our own communal laundry rooms." Maximilian Maier, Manager Küchenstudio, Elha-Service GmbH, München WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin “With WeWash laundry care is more practical. You can check from home the occupation status of the appliances – via mobile phone or landline.“ Ursula J. (72), Berlin WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin

Best practices

Apartments & Hotels

Apartments & hotels

Little space and a high turnover are challenging for the operators of serviced apartments and hotels when it comes to laundry care. Offer a service that enables a washing experience almost as good as at home.

Logo Citadines

Citadines Arnulfpark Munich

Read case study>>
Housing Industry

Housing industry

Arguments regarding booking plans, damaged coin counters, lost laundry – conflicts are guaranteed! Save your tenants energy and time, and yourself a lot of money! Cashless payment enables process optimisation and saves you costly cash deposits.

Logo Reserl

Reserl in the South of Munich

Read case study >>
Project Developer

Project developer

Efficient room planning and optimised floor plans are key! The space that the washing machine and dryer take up in the bathroom or kitchen can be better used. At the same time, tenants want a reliable service and planning security. A laundry experience – as convenient as in your own home.

Logo Reserl

Reserl in the South of Munich

Read case study >>

Would you like more information?


* Required fields

About WeWash

Do you have a laundry room for your tenants in your rental building? If the answer is yes, then you know all about the downsides of providing a laundry room. Having to provide small change, emptying the coin counter, carrying the coins to and from the bank, appointments for changing small change into wash tokens, etc. WeWash frees you from burdensome laundry room tasks. Turn your communal laundry room into a cashless zone! We will transform your laundry room into an online facility where all the processes, such as booking, availability information and even payment can be done digitally. This will not only make your life easier, but for your users, too. Register for free or make an appointment for a non-binding consultation.

WeWash Box:
Digitale Abrechnung für Ihren Gemeinschaftswaschraum

Mit der WeWash Box digitalisieren wir Ihre bestehenden Waschmaschinen und Trockner. Tauschen Sie den Münzzähler durch unser wartungsfreies Steuerungselement aus, das noch viel mehr kann!

Detailinfos anfordern

Die Verwaltung und Abrechnung von Gemeinschaftswaschräumen stellt Sie vor Herausforderungen. 
WeWash – ein Unternehmen der BOSCH-Gruppe – hat die Lösung! 

Partner Board Laptop
Icon Bestätigte Rechnung

Bargeldlose und steuerlich einwandfreie Abrechnung

Leeren von Münzautomaten, manuelle Abrechnungen, Wege zur Bank – das alles entfällt mit WeWash. Behalten Sie dabei immer den Überblick über die aktuellen Umsätze und die Auslastung Ihrer Maschinen über unser Partner Board. Sie erhalten von uns jeden Monat eine steuerlich einwandfreie Abrechnung und auch Ihr Umsatzanteil wird Ihnen monatlich überwiesen.

WeWash Box
Icon Euro

Günstiger als ein Münzzähler und auch für kleine Maschinenanzahlen geeignet

Pro Maschine benötigen Sie eine WeWash Box. Die entstehenden Initialkosten (abhängig von der Variante) sind günstiger als jeder handelsübliche Münzautomat. Von WeWash werden darüber hinaus keine fixen monatlichen Gebühren berechnet. WeWash erhält lediglich 20 % Umsatzpauschale auf den von Ihnen festgelegten Preis pro Wasch- und Trockengang.

Waschmaschinen
Icon Stecker

Jede Maschine umrüstbar

Egal wie alt oder welcher Hersteller – WeWash ist mit allen gängigen Wasch- und Trockengeräten kompatibel. Egal ob Miele Professional, AEG oder Electrolux. WeWash bietet für jeden Maschinentyp die passende WeWash Box an. Diese können von Laien, Elektrikern oder Wartungstechnikern innerhalb wenigen Minuten an die Maschinen angeschlossen werden. Unsere WeWash Box ist VDE approbiert und wird in Deutschland produziert.

WeWash Smartphone
Icon Kreditkarte

Komfortabel bezahlen 

Wir übernehmen die direkte Abrechnung mit dem Nutzer. Die Bezahlung erfolgt bargeldlos und digital. Nutzer können zwischen verschiedenen digitalen Zahlungsmitteln wählen und erhalten so die volle Kostenkontrolle.

Waschmaschine mit Smartphone, Tablet und Laptop
Icon Herz

Digitales Serviceangebot und kostenfreier Support für Ihre Nutzer 

Mit unserer App, Website oder per Telefon können Ihre Nutzer einfach den Belegungsstatus abfragen, freie Maschinen reservieren und erhalten eine Benachrichtigung sobald die Wäsche fertig ist. Dank unserem kostenfreien Support für Sie und Ihre Mieter, sind wir täglich für Sie erreichbar. Auch an Sonn- und Feiertagen.

Icon Weltkugel

Kein Internetanschluss nötig

Durch ein integriertes GSM-Modul bringen wir unsere eigene Datenverbindung mit. Ein Anschluss für WLAN oder LAN im Waschraum ist nicht notwendig. Sollte der Empfang in Ihrem Waschraum dennoch nicht ausreichen, kann mit einer externen Antenne nachgerüstet werden.

Testen Sie unser Angebot unverbindlich und senden Sie die WeWash Box innerhalb von 4 Monaten risikofrei zurück. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, senden Sie uns die WeWash Boxen ganz einfach zurück und wir erstatten Ihnen den vollständigen Kaufpreis.

Detailinfos anfordern

„Als wir im Sommer 2016 von WeWash und der vernetzten Lösung erfahren haben war es für uns der logische Schritt in Richtung Zukunft. Hotels sind der Spiegel unserer Gesellschaft – da darf auch hier die Digitalisierung nicht zu kurz kommen." Christian Wiedemann, Residence Manager, Citadines Arnulfpark Munich WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin Fallstudie lesen >> „Nach Einrichtung von WeWash Care sind wir mit der Situation in unserem Waschraum außerordentlich gut zufrieden. Die Mieter haben sich schnell an die neue Situation gewöhnt, denn es gibt keinerlei Beschwerden. WeWash nimmt uns als Verwaltung natürlich jede Menge Arbeit ab – vielen Dank dafür. Es war eine gute Entscheidung!“ Elisabeth Harlandt, Geschäftsführerin Bartels & Harlandt GmbH, Münster WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin "Zuerst hatten wir Bedenken bzgl. der Kompatibilität der Geräte und der Komplexität des Anschlusses. Allerdings haben wir schnell festgestellt, wie einfach und nahtlos die Integration ist. Wir sind vom Produkt überzeugt und haben WeWash gerne in unser Portfolio aufgenommen und empfehlen es unseren Kunden als Alternative für den klassischen Münzbetrieb. Das Abrechnungssystem ist so einfach und aufwandsarm, dass wir nun selbst den Betrieb von Gemeinschaftswascheinrichtungen in Erwägung ziehen.“ Maximilian Maier, Geschäftsleiter Küchenstudio, Elha-Service GmbH, München WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin “Mit WeWash ist es sehr viel praktischer geworden. Man kann von zu Hause aus vorher schauen, ob eine Maschine frei ist – mit Smartphone oder Festnetz.“ Ursula J. (72), Berlin WeWash ist ein innovatives Konzept für große Wohnobjekte mit kleinen Wohneinheiten. Hausverwalter aus Berlin

Lösungen im Einsatz

Apartments & Hotels

Apartments & Hotels

Wenig Platz und hohe Fluktuation stellen Anbieter von Serviced Apartments und Hotels vor Herausforderungen in der Wäschepflege. Bieten Sie einen Service, der ein Wascherlebnis fast wie zu Hause ermöglicht.

Logo Citadines

Citadines Arnulfpark München

Fallstudie lesen >>
Wohnungswirtschaft

Wohnungswirtschaft

Streit um den Belegungsplan, aufgebrochene Münzer, verschwundene Wäsche – Konflikte vorprogrammiert! Sparen Sie nicht nur Ihren Mieter Zeit und Nerven, sondern Sie sich auch bares Geld! Bargeldlose Bezahlung ermöglicht Prozessoptimierung und erspart kostspielige Bargeldeinzahlungen.

Logo Reserl

Das Reserl in München Süden

Fallstudie lesen >>
Projektentwickler

Projektentwickler

Effiziente Raumplanung und optimierte Grundrisse sind Key! Der Platz für Waschmaschine und Trockner in Bad oder Küche kann besser genutzt werden, gleichzeitig wollen Mieter einen zuverlässigen Service und Planungssicherheit. Ein Wascherlebnis – genauso komfortabel wie in den eigenen 4 Wänden.

Logo Reserl

Das Reserl in München Süden

Fallstudie lesen >>

Sie möchten mehr Informationen?


* Pflichtfelder

Nichts verpassen!
WeWash Newsletter

WeWash Newsletter