WeWash

Say goodbye to coin counters – WeWash revolutionises the laundry room! Cashless billing and a maintenance-free system demonstrably and sustainably reduce your costs.

Request detailed information

WeWash is part of the BOSCH Group and is the market leader in digital billing systems in communal laundries. Our goal is to make communal laundries attractive for everyone. We are already working successfully with students’ unions and many providers of student accommodation, serviced apartments, micro-apartments, property managers and the private and social housing sector.

Icon Washing Machine

Over 1,300
installations

Icon Group of People

Over 25,000
users

Icon Customer Service

365 days
of customer service

Icon Credit Card

Cashless billing

Emptying coin counters, manual billing, trips to the bank and high fees: With cashless laundry systems, all of this is now history!

Icon Water drop crossed out

Get substance

Protect your property from water damage and mould! Thanks to a convenient service, our self-service laundry equipment is no different from your own machine.

Icon Coins

Reduce costs

Manual processes concerning everything to do with a communal laundry room are inefficient and cost-intensive. We will automate your laundry room from A to Z!

Equip your laundry room now:

Upgrade your existing machines
Equip a new laundry room

References

Commercial laundry solutions in service

Apartments & Hotels

Apartments & Hotels

Little space and a high turnover are challenging for the operators of serviced apartments and hotels when it comes to laundry care. Offer a service that enables a washing experience almost as good as at home.

Citadines Arnulfpark Munich

Read case study >>
Housing Industry

Real Estate

Arguments regarding booking plans, damaged coin counters, lost laundry – conflicts are guaranteed! Save your tenants energy and time, and yourself a lot of money! Cashless payment enables process optimisation and saves you costly cash deposits.

The “Reserl” in Munich South

Read case study >>
Project Developer

Project developer

Efficient room planning and optimised floor plans are key! The space that the washing machine and dryer take up in the bathroom or kitchen can be better used. At the same time, tenants want a reliable service and planning security. A laundry experience – as convenient as in your own home.

The “Reserl” in Munich South

Read case study >>

WeWash in   2 minutes

WeWash in   2 minutes

WeWash in   2 minutes

Known from

Logo Focus
Logo Die Welt
Logo Immobilien Wirtschaft
Logo Cost & Logis
Logo First Class
Logo Hotel + Technik

About WeWash

WeWash cashless laundry systems help you save valuable resources. With this self-service laundry equipment, collecting coins or getting wash tokens as well as emptying the coin counter are now history! The times when you had to get coins, provide manual billing, carry the coins to the bank and pay high deposit fees are over. And it’s not just your work that becomes much easier – your tenants and laundry users will also thank you for this improvement as it will make their laundry chore considerably less burdensome. With our commercial laundry solutions, the coin counter is a relic from the past. WeWash laundry systems makes your laundry room cashless.

WeWash

Münzzähler ade – WeWash revolutioniert die Waschküche! Die bargeldlose Abrechnung sowie ein wartungsfreies System reduzieren nachweislich und nachhaltig Ihren Aufwand.

Detailinfos anfordern

WeWash ist Teil der BOSCH-Gruppe und Marktführer für digitale Abrechnungssysteme in der Gemeinschaftswaschküche. Unser Ziel ist es das Gemeinschaftswaschen für alle Beteiligten attraktiv zu machen. Wir arbeiten bereits erfolgreich mit Studentenwerken und vielen Anbietern von Studentenwohnheimen, Serviced Apartments, Mikro Apartments, Hausverwaltungen sowie privater und kommunaler Wohnungswirtschaft zusammen.

Über 1.500
Installationen

Über 30.000
Nutzer

365 Tage
Kundenservice

bargeldlose Abrechnung mit WeWash

Bargeldlose Abrechnung

Leeren von Münzzählern, manuelles Abrechnen, Gänge zur Bank mit hohen Gebühren: das alles gehört der Vergangenheit an!

Jede Maschine umrüstbar

Egal wie alt oder welcher Hersteller – WeWash ist mit allen gängigen Wasch- und Trockengeräten kompatibel.
Mit unserer WeWash Care-Lösung stellen wir Ihnen energieeffiziente, neue BOSCH-Maschinen zur Verfügung.

Kosten senken mit WeWash

Kosten senken

Manuelle Prozesse rund um das Thema Gemeinschaftswaschkeller sind ineffizient und kostenintensiv. Wir automatisieren Ihre Waschküche von A bis Z!

Jetzt Waschkeller ausstatten:

Nachrüsten von Bestandsmaschinen
Neue Waschküche ausstatten

Referenzen

Lösungen im Einsatz

Apartments & Hotels

Apartments & Hotels

Wenig Platz und hohe Fluktuation stellen Anbieter von Serviced Apartments und Hotels vor Herausforderungen in der Wäschepflege. Bieten Sie einen Service, der ein Wascherlebnis fast wie zu Hause ermöglicht.

Logo Citadines

Citadines Arnulfpark München

Fallstudie lesen >>
Wohnungswirtschaft

Wohnungswirtschaft

Streit um den Belegungsplan, aufgebrochene Münzer, verschwundene Wäsche – Konflikte vorprogrammiert! Sparen Sie nicht nur Ihren Mieter Zeit und Nerven, sondern Sie sich auch bares Geld! Bargeldlose Bezahlung ermöglicht Prozessoptimierung und erspart kostspielige Bargeldeinzahlungen.

Logo Reserl

Das Reserl in München Süden

Fallstudie lesen >>
Projektentwickler

Projektentwickler

Effiziente Raumplanung und optimierte Grundrisse sind Key! Der Platz für Waschmaschine und Trockner in Bad oder Küche kann besser genutzt werden, gleichzeitig wollen Mieter einen zuverlässigen Service und Planungssicherheit. Ein Wascherlebnis – genauso komfortabel wie in den eigenen 4 Wänden.

Logo Reserl

Das Reserl in München Süden

Fallstudie lesen >>

WeWash in  2 Minuten

WeWash in  2 Minuten

WeWash in  2 Minuten

Bekannt aus

Nichts verpassen!
WeWash Newsletter

WeWash Newsletter

Über WeWash

WeWash hilft Ihnen, wertvolle Ressourcen zu sparen. Sie benötigen zum Betreiben der Gemeinschaftswäsche keinen Münzzähler mehr. Lästiges Bereitstellen von Waschmarken entfällt ebenso wie das Leeren des Münzzählers. Ebenso müssen Sie sich nicht mehr mit der manuellen Abrechnung von Münzgeld aufhalten, oder deswegen zur Bank gehen und hohe Einzahlgebühren in Kauf nehmen. Nicht nur Sie erleichtern sich wesentlich Ihre Arbeit – auch die Mieter, bzw. Nutzer der Waschküche werden Ihnen diese Verbesserung in jedem Fall danken, da auch für sie das Thema Wäsche um ein Vielfaches komfortabler wird. Mit uns wird der Münzzähler ein Relikt von gestern. WeWash macht Ihren Waschkeller bargeldlos.